هاتف محمول
+ 86-13377115825
اتصل بنا
+ 86-0771-2815551
البريد الإلكتروني
hst@cenxihong.com

معلومات عنا

شركة Guangxi Hengshitong Stone Co.، Ltd.

تأسست شركة Guangxi Hengshitong Stone Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1993 ، وهي عبارة عن سلسلة صناعية ومجموعة مؤسسات متنوعة تدمج التعدين ومعالجة الأحجار والخدمات اللوجستية الحديثة وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير والاضطلاع بمشاريع هندسية كبيرة وتصميم تطبيقات الحجر.يقع المقر الرئيسي في منطقة ناننينغ في منطقة التجارة الحرة الصينية (قوانغشي) ؛تشمل أصناف المنتجات: نبات القيقب الأحمر G562 ، سانباو الأحمر G563 ، رش الأبيض G4418 ، القنب الوردي ، هايتانج الأحمر ، أحمر قويلين ، السمسم الرمادي ، السمسم الأسود ، جوانجشي الأسود ، البلوستون ، الغابة الخضراء ، قوانغشي الأبيض وهلم جرا.تشارك المجموعة في 4 مناجم: منجم القيقب الأحمر ، ومنجم سانباوهونغ ، ومنجم هايلانغ ، ومنجم جوانجشي تشيما الأسود ؛على أساس الموارد المعدنية الغنية في Guangxi وغرب Guangdong ، تمتلك الشركة احتياطيات موارد حجرية عالية الجودة تصل إلى 100 مليون متر مكعب.مع 32 مركزًا لمعالجة الأحجار ، يتم إدخال معدات الأتمتة الرقمية المتقدمة ، بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ مليون متر مربع من الألواح الكبيرة ، وقدرة معالجة اللوحة الهندسية.

about us

1993

أسس في

32

مراكز تصنيع الحجر

25+

خبرة

مساهمتنا

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من استراتيجية التنمية المستدامة hengshitong.تهتم Hengshitong دائمًا بالتنمية البيئية ، وتوظيف سبل عيش الناس ، وإفساح المجال كاملاً لمزايا الشركات ، وحل المشكلات الجوهرية الاجتماعية ، وتقديم مساهمات طويلة الأجل للمجتمع.في عام 2020 ، استجابةً فعالة لدعوة الدولة ، تبرع بمواد الوقاية من الأوبئة إلى قرية جيايا ، مدينة جينتشاي ، مقاطعة ماشان ، من أجل خلق مناخ جيد للمجتمع بأسره للاهتمام بالفقر ، ورعاية الفقراء والمساعدة في التخفيف من حدة الفقر.في عام 2021 ، ستركز الشركة على تعزيز الاستخدام الثانوي لمخلفات الصخور والمخلفات المتولدة في عملية الإنتاج اليومية ، والاستثمار في بناء مصنع فرع من الطوب ، والاستفادة الكاملة من نفايات الصخور والمخلفات ، ووضع حد لهذه الظاهرة الردم العشوائي للنفايات والأكوام العشوائية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تواصل توفير مئات الوظائف للعمال المحليين وتعزيز تنمية الاقتصاد المحلي.

Adjustable sandbag Weight Lifting Ankle Wrist Wraps Weights01

إيجابياتنا

من خلال الإدارة العلمية وهيكل المنتج الكامل ومعدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، يمكن لمجموعة Guangxi Hengshitong توفير منتجات قياسية وممتازة للمشاريع الهندسية.بناءً على الحاضر والتطلع إلى المستقبل ، ستواصل Guangxi Hengshitong الالتزام بمبدأ النزاهة والجودة والفوز ، والسعي لتحقيق رؤية أن تصبح علامة تجارية مشهورة في صناعة الحجر في Guangxi.

Guangxi Hengshitong Stone Co., Ltd.
Mobile Phone
+86-19195749871
Call Us
+86-0771-2815551
E-mail
hst@cenxihong.com

About Us

Guangxi Hengshitong Stone Co., Ltd.

Guangxi Hengshitong Stone Co., Ltd., founded in 1993, is an industrial chain and diversified enterprise group integrating mining, stone processing, modern logistics, import and export trade, undertaking large engineering projects and stone application design. The headquarters is located in Nanning area of China (Guangxi) Free Trade Pilot Zone; Product varieties include: Maple leaf red G562, Sanbao red G563, spray white G4418, pink hemp, Haitang red, Guilin red, sesame grey, sesame black, Guangxi black, bluestone, forest green, Guangxi white and so on. Group shares in 4 mines: Maple Leaf Red Mine, Sanbaohong Mine, Hailang Mine, Guangxi Zhima Black Mine; Based on the rich mineral resources in guangxi and western Guangdong, the company has high quality stone resource reserves up to 100 million cubic meters. With 32 stone processing centers, the introduction of advanced digital, automation equipment, with an annual output of one million square meters of large board, engineering board processing capacity.

1993

Founded in

32

Stone processing centers

10000+

Project cooperation

Our contribution

Corporate social responsibility is an integral part of hengshitong's sustainable development strategy. Hengshitong has always been concerned with ecological development, people's livelihood employment, giving full play to the advantages of enterprises, solving social substantive problems, and making long-term contributions to the society. In 2020, actively responding to the call of the state, donated epidemic prevention materials to Jiaya Village, Jinchai Town, Mashan County, in order to create a good atmosphere for the whole society to pay attention to poverty, care for the poor and help in poverty alleviation. In 2021, the company will focus on strengthening the secondary utilization of waste rock and tailings generated in the daily production process, invest in the construction of permeable brick branch plant, make full use of waste rock and tailings, and put an end to the phenomenon of waste land filling and random pile. In addition, it continues to provide hundreds of jobs for local workers and promote the development of the local economy.

our advantages

Our advantages

With scientific management, complete product structure and advanced production equipment, Guangxi Hengshitong Group can provide standard and excellent products for engineering projects. Based on the present and looking forward to the future, Guangxi Hengshitong will continue to adhere to the principle of integrity, quality and win-win, and strive for the vision of becoming a well-known brand in Guangxi stone industry.